Day 59: If you had a thousand galleons, what would you do with it?

Okay – Just realized that the time frame I have in the near future, the ideal way for me to do my blog this year is to do it weekly. This way, I don’t have a really tiny blog post each time or each day I post a blog. 😉 That weekly blog post will begin on Sunday…the 4th of March.

Anyway, to today’s post: Goodness… I just went on a website to see how much a Galleon would convert into US dollars. Almost ten thousand…dollars to a thousand Galleons. I honestly have no clue what I would do with it. Most likely put 3/4 of it up in savings and the other 1/4…I haven’t the slightest clue what I would do with it. [chuckles] most likely buy a new broom so I could fly everywhere. [chuckles] Yup! What would you do?

The Brooms up for sale...

~Portia

Leave a Reply

