Days 53-58

Finally home from my crazy week so I’m playing catch up once again. I’m not looking forward to the craziness that is to come with my blog and everything else. =/ Anyway, here goes:

Day 53: What form would your Patronus take?, Day 54: what pet would you have, and what would you name it?, Day 55: Free, Day 56: Least Favorite subject (Facebook only did fave, not least fave), Day 57: Which Weasley Wizarding Wheezes product would you most buy?, and Day 58: Memories of seeing it on film for the first time.

 

Day 53: What form would your Patronus take?
To be honest, I don’t know. Perhaps a dragon?

My Patronus

Day 54: What pet would you have, and what would you name it?
An owl definitely. I’d name it Onyx or Athena.

My owl 🙂

Day 55: Free
Found this on a website the other day I can’t remember what or where but I completely agree with the feelings as I read through the Harry Potter books for the first time. ;]

haha!

Day 56: Least Favorite subject
Hmm, probably either Herbology and Divination. Yup.

Day 57: Which Weasley Wizarding Wheezes product would you most buy?
Oh goodness. There’s so many products I would love to buy but I think I would get the Wildfire Whiz-bangs that were sic’ed on Umbridge that year. That was aweeeeesome! =D

Day 58: Memories of seeing it on film for the first time.
I was mesmerized by all of that magic, flying and everything that came to life from the books. Amazing although there are a couple of scenes that I’d like to be incorporated into the movies that was important in the books. 🙂 But a person can’t have everything it wants!

~Portia

 

Leave a Reply

