Day 46: If you had to serve detention, what would be the most likely cause?

[chuckles] All of those detentions served by Harry, Draco, Ron, Hermione, Neville and others…throughout the book. There’s one detention punishment I would rather opt out than go through it is the method Umbridge used. Ack! I don’t want a scar reminding me of what I had to write and omg it is going to HURT! So um…if I had to serve detention, the reason most likely would be sneaking out of my house during the night or having a heated discussion with a professor where I disagree. Yeah. Simple post today.

~Portia

Leave a Reply

