Day 45: Free topic

Happy Post Valentine’s Day! I was super busy all day yesterday so I didn’t get the chance to post! Oops, Anyway here’s a picture or two about how I feel on that day yesterday. :] Enjoy!

True story!

This is much more endearing than Edward sitting in Bella’s room watching her sleep. Creepy, no? Yeah, thought so. Ron can be a total dunderhead but he’s totally adorable! :]  Hehe

Severus and Lily

One of my FAVORITES of Snape and Lily. Dark versus Light. :] Everytime I see Snape, I automatically think, “Always.” That word has more meaning to me than love does lol I guess 😛 <33333

~Portia

Leave a Reply

