Day 39: Your Preferred Quidditch Team

Um… I will have to purchase or read through the book: Quidditch Through the Ages before I can write about this! :] Pity.

~Portia

Update on 11th of February, 2012:

After stopping by at the bookstore to see if I could read Quidditch Through The Ages to pick out my preferred Quidditch team, I learned that the book was spelled with the Thief’s Curse. It’s a curse that is only applied to the books. :] I decided to buy the books that came together, this book and ‘Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them’. It’s intriguing to read through them. Anyway! Back to point: I’ve settled between Holyhead Harpies (Feminist here! 😉 ) or Falmouth Falcons. I don’t know why but I like them. [chuckles] I also like their colors: Harpies (Dark green with gold) and Falcons (Dark grey with white).

~Portia

Leave a Reply

