Day 35: Free Topic

Aww!!!

I found this photo somewhere on the web. Love love love this photo and the brilliant idea. Being the biggest Potter-head that I know out of anyone except for Black and Jo, this scene would make my heart MELT and chuckle out loud! :] I can’t really imagine not nerding out to Harry Potter and the magical world he brings to us. My significant other probably would make fun of me a little but that’s okay because I truly know what I love the most, Magic, other than reading books. Truth be told, I was a little disappointed when I found out that magic was not ‘real’. Then that brings me to the quote Dumbledore told Harry, “Of course it is happening inside your head, Harry, but why on earth should that mean that it is not real?” After Harry asked him, “Is this real?”. yep. I believe it’s real but difficult for me to seek it out, kinda. Hmm…

~Portia

One thought on “Day 35: Free Topic

  1. Love that quote – and use it when I defend the books as ‘real’! : )

Leave a Reply

