Day 31: What Would You Do If You Found Out The Books Were True?

OHMIGOD. No way. Seriously. It better not be or else I would be HEARTBROKEN [chuckles] since I can’t do magic. To be denied admission to the Hogwarts School for Witchcraft and Wizardry. Not to mention the beautiful Scotland landscape leading up to the school from London. I would be very heartbroken, indeed. I have dreamed for as long as I can remember that I have always wanted to do magic and had hope that I was a witch in a teeny-weeny way. To be honest, I would not be able to explain my reaction if the books were to be a true story. Although this probably would be the most accurate reaction of myself:

JFKDALFJ;DKA;LFJA ;DJFAKL;DJFAKJKAF;J WHYYYYYY?!?!?!? [cursing and bawling loudly]

Yes, yet I can’t find an accurate picture of this reaction… haha

However if the books were to be true and I possessed magic… I would be ecstatic, of course after receiving my letter to attend Hogwarts. =] I could try all of these spells I read in the books, learn different kinds of magical creatures, do divination (although that will be a tad boring), Charms, Flying classes (THAT WOULD BE SO MUCH FUN! Aside from screaming my head off when my feet are off the ground due to my fear of heights), Potions, Transfigurations and especially Defense Against Dark Arts (only if it was taught with Lupin’s teaching style). Yep yep… ooh Dueling club, Oh I can go on and on… [chuckles]

This is much more easier to picture here.

Me jumping up & down hehe

Until tomorrow! Toodles! xx

~Portia

Leave a Reply

