Day 30: Describe The Effect Harry Potter Has Had On Your Life And How Much It Means To You?

People of Harry Potter

On the left side from top to bottom: Harry, Hermione, Neville, Luna, Fred and George, Dumbledore, Hagrid, Molly and Remus.
On the right side from top to bottom: Voldemort, Ron, Ginny, Draco, Snape, McGonagall, Bellatrix, Arthur and Sirius.

Daniel Radcliffe

This is the final day of this challenge for Facebook. Boo. However, I have the blog to upkeep for eleven more months! =] *yay* I uploaded three photos because I can’t just pinpoint a good photo to describe the effect he had on me. I grew up with Harry for a good half of my life (13 years) and it’s strange to know that it’s ‘over’. 😦 Over as I mean Potter’s story in the books, the Wizarding War, his battle with Voldemort, and the movies. I want more!!! [chuckles] It would be interesting to see how the children fare with each other. Will Rose befriend Scorpious or take after her father and despise him? Who knows? We do have our fan fiction, Pottermore (when it’s open to the public! I HOPE I get sorted in Slytherin or else, an identity crisis lol) and people who share our love for Harry Potter and magic.

~Portia

Leave a Reply

