Day 28: Who Would Be Your Nemesis At Hogwarts?

Harper Black and Hermione Granger

Once again, this is split in two questions – If I were to attend Hogwarts at the same age I was introduced to Harry (age 11), Hermione would give me a run for my money, literally, since she is the brightest witch of our age. ;] However, if I attended Hogwarts at my regular age (around 1998) right after Harry left Hogwarts, Black would be my nemesis or frenemy? :] Both of them are Gryffindors whilst I am Slytherin so we’d be enemies or frenemies (friends/enemies).

I know I have been posting a real short post at the end of day lately… Hmph. Perhaps I should post in the morning instead of evening? :] Night!

~Portia

One thought on “Day 28: Who Would Be Your Nemesis At Hogwarts?

  1. Nice one! : )
    So… how ’bout that three-on-three pickup game of Quidditch later on? You in?

Leave a Reply

