Day 26: One Spell Without A Wand, Which One?

Stirring his drink in Leaky Cauldron

This picture show him stirring his tea in Leaky Cauldron so typically something that would move with a flick of my hand. :] For as long as I can remember, I have wished that I could move things by telekinesis or just a flick of my hand. What can I say? I am utterly fascinated with the world of magic. Although I know magic is not… [whispering] real… (sighs) Oh well. It would definitely be easier and I will appreciate the gift I was bestowed upon. :]

~Portia

Leave a Reply

