Day 23: Any/All Parts of the Books/Films That Makes You Cry?

The aftermath of the war

Honestly, it’s hard to pick a specific part that makes me cry but I picked this scene because it represents the end of an amazing story where I grew up with for the better half of my life… :/ However, I do still have my blog and fan fiction! :]

I’m currently re-reading the Potter series, just finished the first year and going to start my second year as soon as I finish this blog. [smiles] If I picked every part of the books/films that makes me cry, I would never finish this post so…yeah, I’ll keep this simple!

~Portia

2 thoughts on “Day 23: Any/All Parts of the Books/Films That Makes You Cry?

  1. So many short entries… makes me sad… (and feeling a bit of an overacheiver – perhaps it’s the inner Hermione channeling through my thoughts?) More points for Gryffindor!

    • michelsea says:

      Haha! 😛 Black, remember, you’re partially an English major…whereas I keep things simple. [chuckles] Not only that, I post things right before I go to bed so I’m super tired to analyze things until it hits home for me, I guess. ;] Certainly, more points for your house.

Leave a Reply

