Day 21: If You Could Bring Back A Character To Life, Who?

Dumbledore and Snape

Originally on Facebook, I mentioned this: I can’t just pick one but I choose Dumbledore and Snape. They are two of the greatest people in our wizarding world…I just can’t imagine both of them gone. However a friend mentioned, “I’d think Snape would make a good choice because he’s young and have a lot of things to make up he has missed out by playing double agent throughout most of his life. Dumbledore lived his life well.” So, I would have to agree with her after thinking about it for a bit.

Professor Severus Snape

Now from this point on, in order to bring someone back to life, I would pick Snape. He has a lot to offer the world even though he was indeed a part of the Deathly Hallows in a sense. :]

~Portia

One thought on “Day 21: If You Could Bring Back A Character To Life, Who?

  1. This was a difficult post – yes, Snape was one of my top two choices and it was not easy to decid who should get the life reprieve. Well argued as usual! : )

Leave a Reply

