Day 19: Books or Films?

The Harry Potter Books

Honestly?? I am such a bookworm that I would prefer to read the books over the films. Sure, the films are nice, but books make me feel like I’m literally right there in the world with them instead of peering overhead at them. There is so many details in the books that weren’t incorporated in the movies. People miss out the important parts being revealed if they were to watch the movies only. :] I am currently re-reading the first book in the series to see if I can tweak some ideas out of the book for this blog! Whoopee-doo for having free time! xx

~Portia

Leave a Reply

