Day 18: Your Least Favorite of the 7 Books

Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows

This is one of my favorites like I mentioned on Day one but this one I dislike greatly because it represents the ‘end’ of a saga. I also bawled the most during this book. [chuckles] :] A lot of people died in this book and I hate hate hate hate it when people die. 😦 I was so ecstatic when Harry came back to life after being killed by Voldemort. I am really glad that I grew up with this saga and the magic just made it a little more real for me lol ❤

~Portia

One thought on “Day 18: Your Least Favorite of the 7 Books

  1. Like Dumbledore says, “Of course it’s all in your head – who syas it’s not real?” That’s his way of telling us that the stories are real. We know the characters are real as we cry when they die : )

Leave a Reply

