Day 15: Who would be your best friends at Hogwarts? (Up to three)

My Best Friends at Hogwarts

I just peeked over at Black’s post today and that is a very fine thing to discuss about: Life lessons. That will be incorporated into my blog in all due time. :]

As for this post today: My best friends at Hogwarts. I don’t think I would survive through my school years during my middle/high school years without my friends. So this will be kinda split in two questions. If Hogwarts was a real school (I WISH it was! lol); Jo, Valerie and Shelby would be my best friends. The reason why I picked these girls because they’re Slytherins. Slytherins aren’t known for being friends with other houses…naturally. I’ve known the first two girls from my school during my childhood/teenage years. Johanna aka Jo and Valerie. Valerie is two years above me and Jo is almost two years below. I only wish I was close to Jo during our reign at school. Shelby, I recently met her through my brother, Duel, and she’s so adorable! Plus she was placed in Slytherin… Woohoo! :]

However, I was introduced to Harry at the same age, age eleven, he went into to Hogwarts so if I was a witch myself at the same time Harry entered school then my best friends would be Draco, Pansy and Theodore. (that is if Pansy doesn’t try to ‘repel’ Draco every chance she gets. -.-‘ ) I grew up with Harry Potter for nine years with the books so I felt like I ‘belonged’ when I could get myself lost in this wizarding world reading J.K. Rowling’s every detail. :]

One thought on “Day 15: Who would be your best friends at Hogwarts? (Up to three)

  1. And your enemies…? : ) I couldn’t decide on mine (as there are not many Gryffindors among my friends that have “declared” themselves – mostly Slytherins and Ravenclaws with a scattering of Hufflepuffs.) So that will be put on hold for a while now.

Leave a Reply

