Day 2: Your favorite of the eight movies

Deathly Hallows Part II

This movie was the most touching one but the most epic one. I about bawled my head out when I watched how Snape protected Harry in a very subtle way for a long time until that night Snape talked to Dumbledore (This was all from Snape’s memory). Dumbledore’s death was indeed planned and it just surprised me. I know I need to re-read the entire saga again to remember the details. So much has been going on and the books will help me remember it well. Now everytime I see a real doe or a fake one, I remember Snape and his patronus then his word, “Always.” Aw. This was an action filled movie. :]

~Portia

One thought on “Day 2: Your favorite of the eight movies

  1. HAB says:

    Ditto on the Snape thing… actually, the one and only time I’ve ever cried (sobbed more like it) in a movie theater. I’ve teared up at others but never that required a handful of greasy napkins to stop the floodworks : ) – Black.

Leave a Reply

